How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Group Of San Antonio is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
381 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shayne 24 Apr 2018
Friendly and easy going. Enjoyable experience. Finance department was just as friendly. Will definitely recommend and shop again. They all make you feel like family
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Jessica 24 Apr 2018
The dealership had great prices as well as very informative and welcoming staff! I worked with Ronnie and he made sure all my needs and wants were taken care of! Thank y’all so much!!!
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Charles 24 Apr 2018
I have bought two vehicles from Auto Group. Great staff, no pressure, I highly recommend them to friends and family looking for a quality used vehicle!
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Springtime Lawn 24 Apr 2018
You guys are great! I have bought two trucks and a car from them and still driving all of them. Thanks Auto Group! The experience has been great and so are the vehicles. If you read this and are looking for a vehicle come and see Dana Napier at Auto Group, if they don't have it they will find it. Th...anks guys. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Stephanie 24 Apr 2018
Everyone was very friendly. My experience with this dealership has been superb. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, they were very easy to work with and they were very quick and efficient!
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Blessed2018 10 Jan 2018
At Auto Group of San Antonio Julio made my experience wonderful. He didn't try to take advantage and he listened to exactly what my needs were. I have a very hectic schedule and my availability very limited, Julio not only kept in touch with me but went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure... I was taken care of. The entire team made sure I felt welcomed and my car buying experience was amazing. Thank you Auto Group, you have gained a long time customer!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Losj_85 06 Jan 2018
Julio was a great guy to work with. It was very easy process to purchase my wife’s car. I would recommnend him for everyone!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Cleck 26 Dec 2017
I went to Auto Group of San Antonio to buy my first car. My experience was amazing. Julio was very helpful. He even stayed after the closing time to let me look at the car and go for a test drive. Everyone was very friendly and made my car buying experience easy
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashton Garza 26 Dec 2017
I came here to buy my first car. The experience overall was very pleasant and the dealers are very accommodating. They weren't pressuring me to commit to a buy for a commission but instead helped me find the right car and worked hard give me as much information I can. Good work.
4 rate
DealerRater
Claudia Alonzo 21 Dec 2017
This is the 2nd vehicle we buy from Auto Group! I highly recommend Auto Group and their entire staff when looking for a high quality vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.