15115 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78232

Sales:
(844) 808-8379
Service:
(888) 644-3215

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Group Of San Antonio is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
aalozano12 15 Mar 2017
I had a great experience with this purchase. Mainly thanks to Joe Barry. This guy was very honest and easy to talk to. He was never pushy or anything like that. As it is, it's always a big and tough decision to make when purchasing a vehicle, and Joe made us feel very confortable throughout the enti...re process. He was also very willing to meet our needs throughout the negotiation process, allowing us to walk out the door with the keys in hand and a big smile on our face. It's nice to know you've not only been taken care of, but that you also got a good deal, which allows for any sort of doubt or regret to completely disappear. Truthfully, the entire staff there were very kind and welcoming. We definitely look forward to purchasing from here again, should the occasion arise. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Melissa Rutledge 03 Feb 2017
The way car buying should be! Mike Bajorek provided outstanding customer service and truly made this purchase the best yet (and I've purchased a lot of vehicles over the years)! First thing this morning he called at our request following our outreach to Auto Group of San Antonio late last night afte...r finding the vehicle we were interested in online. He was professional, kind and transparent about pricing, the vehicle we were interested in and in talking about our trade. At the conclusion of the call this morning we advised we would consider our interest and reach back out if we chose to do so. At 5PM today we reached out and asked if Mike could have the vehicle we were interested in ready in 30 minutes. He was pleased to assist and ready when we arrived 25 minutes later - the vehicle was up front waiting. He provided the keys and quickly had our trade appraised (literally a few short minutes). I checked out the vehicle at my pace, he remained close by but did not hover - he was at the ready with information to share when I asked. Hassle free doesn't even begin to cover how great this portion of the process was. We talked numbers for less than 5 minutes (seriously even more fabulous) and within the hour we were headed home in our new vehicle (amazing)! The service is exceptional at Auto Group - literally every individual who assisted, the F&I and office manager, Mike and the gentlemen who ensured the new vehicle was ready with a full tank of gas, was fabulous to work with and clearly appreciated our business. We will absolutely be back in the future and we will certainly be recommending Auto Group of San Antonio and Mike to friends and family, neighbors and colleagues. Huge thanks to Mike and team - we are definitely impressed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Logan Dardar 17 Jan 2017
Great priced vehicles and friendly staff to make the process easy and as quick as possible. I would recommend to friends if they say they are looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephen Lamb 07 Dec 2016
A great experience! Car was in excellent shape! They check it out and make sure they are good before they sale them. Staff was awesome! Especially Angel! Ask for her when looking for a car! I flew in from Houston to get my car and she picked me up the airport! The car I got was a '09 Hummer H3 and i...t looked like it was driven off a new car lot and handed to me! I stoped to get an extra key made near by and the locksmith said it was the best looking Hummer he had ever seen! That's because it was spotless from them prepping it! Good quality cars they deal with. I recommend it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carl Carson 03 Dec 2016
Was looking around for a car for my son for some time. Found one here @ Auto Group to go and check out. I was really impressed with the Staff upon arrival. Very friendly and certainly not pushy like some places. Anyway they had done an amazing job of getting the car ready. 2013 Camero but looked bra...nd new. They apparently do a lot of prep work to insure the quality and look of their vehicles. As my son test drove it, I walked the lot and again and was very impressed with the quality of vehicle they had in stock. We had planned on hitting another dealership that day but never made it. I will going back here again when I am ready for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Poiski 07 Nov 2016
When it was time for me to replace my vehicle I turned to Auto Group of San Antonio for assistance. The location was easy to get to and the staff was super friendly. I loved that they listened to my needs for a vehicle that fit my growing family. They gave me options that fit within my budget they e...ven helped with my fiance option. I now take my vehicle back for regular maintenance such as oil changes and still find the staff friendly and helpful. When I am ready to buy again I will be back for sure. I had an excellent experience with them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Collins 06 Oct 2016
We were recently in the market for a used Subaru Forester for my wife, and after a frustrating day of driving all over Central Texas and having two Foresters sold out from under us as we were headed to see them, we ended up at Auto Group. Angel and the team there took great care of us and helped us ...get a car that was even nicer than we expected to be able to get. Even after the sale, the team has been responsive and available to help us with questions and support whenever we needed them. Definitely give Auto Group a chance to help you too if you are in the market! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mel Martinez 17 Sep 2016
Just purchased my dream truck(F250 King Ranch with 6" lift) and had outstanding service. This is the place you need to go for your next vehicle. They have a great selection to choose from and provide all the information you need of the vehicle. Chris Engelhardt was great and even provided a loaner v...ehicle while my truck was being inspected for any issues it would've had. Also received a fuel tank of diesel! Thank you Auto Group. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Tarr 16 Aug 2016
My husband and I just purchased him a 2015 Tuscany Black Ops Ford F-250 SuperDuty yesterday and had the best experience working with Alan, Brandon and team. Everyone from the receptionist to the finance manager was awesome! And I even walked out with some Yetis, thank you Brandon, you ROCK! If you a...re interested in buying a vehicle than look no further, this is the place to come. Awesome deal, very fair trade-in value, quick on getting you out the door with a smile on your face. I even added two photos to show our great experience at Auto Group of San Antonio! If you want a head turning specialty vehicle with A1 quality and friendly service than visit these people and walk out with your dream ride, we did. ....And could not be happier! Thanks again!!! Show more
5 rate
Maria Reyna 03 Aug 2016
What a wonderful experience I had last week when I purchased an SUV from these great folks! Rick Rios, in finance, thanks for the great interest rate; you're something else when it comes to numbers! Mike Bajorek, a trust worthy sales guy, last but not least: Melissa Bendele for making this happen! C...alled me up and said "we have a vehicle that I think will meet your needs"! Love it! To all the outstanding, professional, staff at Auto Group: Love my SUV, you're the best! Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.