15115 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78232

Sales:
(844) 808-8379
Service:
(210) 405-3634

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Group Of San Antonio is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle 03 Aug 2017
I just recently bought an SUV here I had seen online. We went to the dealership to see it and were helped by Dana. He was very friendly and very helpful during the entire process. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle. I would also recommend The salesman Dana Napier... to help you. Since he made our vehicle buying experience a pleasant one. Show more
5 rate
Gary 03 Aug 2017
After numerous unpleasant encounters with both new and used car dealers over the years, I was fortunate to have located Auto group San Antonio my salesman was Albert. I was treated VIP. I was helped in every way possible to make the deal with them. And felt I drove away with more than a fair car fo...r the price. Would recommend auto group to anyone looking for new or used vehicles. Thank you auto group. Thank you, Albert. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Monica 31 Jul 2017
My experience at Auto Group of San Antonio was great! Dana, went above & beyond to make sure I was getting everything I needed to help make the buying process run smooth. When I explained what kind of I car I was interested in & what my budget was he never pressured me into anything else, bu...t what my needs were. I'm very thankful for that. Will definitely be recommending Dana & Auto Group of San Antonio to friends & family! I'm SUPER IN LOVE WITH MY AUDI Q5!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Rick 23 Jul 2017
First off i'd like to say Mr. DANA and Mr. Hilton are extremely nice people. My Family and I felt very comfortable from the start, if you want to receive great service this is the place to go! I was in and out with a great deal on my mustang 5.0! I highly recommend talking to DANA to help you with y...our vehicle needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Beata 22 Jul 2017
We had a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from Auto Group of San Antonio. Dana made us feel right at home, and was professional and courteous. He promptly followed up, and addressed our concerns and issues. We would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to visit Auto Group of San An...tonio. Beata Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
R Beyea 18 Jul 2017
We were on a deadline to purchase, tired from fruitless weeks of hunting (plus jaded from experiences with shady tactics at other dealers), and dropped by late one Friday to see a truck we'd found online with USAA's Car Buying Service. Michael Bajorek had it ready out front and made the test-drive p...rocess as smooth as possible. When that one didn't suit, he asked insightful questions about what we were seeking and then led us to a truck perfectly suited to our needs and budget. Mike took us seriously, really listened to what we wanted, didn't waste time trying to pitch what we weren't interested in, and patiently answered our endless questions. Superb salesman! Since we needed to leave on a trip early the next morning, Mike and his team gave up their Friday night, graciously stayed long past closing, and handled all the paperwork with professionalism and efficiency. No hidden fees. No surprises at closing. The truck is everything they said it was, and we're happy customers. There's no misrepresentation in Auto Group of SA's advertisement--they're up front, honest and trustworthy. We've experienced firsthand why they're a USAA preferred dealer, and we'll definitely be back when we need another vehicle. Start here for your next auto search; you won't need to go anywhere else and you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim HIldreth 10 May 2017
I saw an amazing Jeep online that I probably could not afford. On a whim I contacted the Auto Group to see if it was available. I was put in touch with Dana Napier. Dana was easy to talk to and took the time to learn about me and find out what I was looking for. After several conversations I told Mr.... Napier what I thought was a fair price for the jeep. The next morning Dana advised the Auto Group had not only accepted my offer but beat it. I drove to San Antonio and was never disappointed. The Jeep was amazing and I was able to drive home in my dream vehicle. I found the Auto Group of San Antonio an exceptional place. My wife and I were welcomed with open arms and the dealership was classy and comfortable. I was never pressured. Not only did I get my Jeep but I made a friend. Not something I expected. Thank you Auto group and thank you Dana Napier. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Mrs. Duplechain 01 May 2017
I don't know where to start! I brought my grandmother here to get her Mercedes-Benz serviced for 35,000 mile check. when we got there they asked us if we may want to be taken somewhere they had available transportation. While waiting my phone of all things fell through the front poach deck. realizin...g my life is in my phone I begin to panic! This team of people begin to try to find a way to get my phone out. They reassured me that everything would be OK. They took great care of my Grandmothers Car and helped me get my life back in order, but most importantly they all went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure that great customer care is their only option! Thank you all again for all you have done. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dax French 01 May 2017
The buying process was relatively quick, smooth and painless. Joe and team were pleasant and comfortable to deal with. Based on what I've experience so far, I would recommend doing business with them.
5 rate
Google
Ethan 03 Apr 2017
Rene was very patient and the financing director worked very hard to find a financing option that was acceptable for our situation. The dealership made sure everything on the car was working and any issues were fixed for us. The best experience we've ever had buying a car!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.