15115 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78232

Sales:
(844) 808-8379
Service:
(888) 644-3215

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Group Of San Antonio is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim HIldreth 10 May 2017
I saw an amazing Jeep online that I probably could not afford. On a whim I contacted the Auto Group to see if it was available. I was put in touch with Dana Napier. Dana was easy to talk to and took the time to learn about me and find out what I was looking for. After several conversations I told Mr.... Napier what I thought was a fair price for the jeep. The next morning Dana advised the Auto Group had not only accepted my offer but beat it. I drove to San Antonio and was never disappointed. The Jeep was amazing and I was able to drive home in my dream vehicle. I found the Auto Group of San Antonio an exceptional place. My wife and I were welcomed with open arms and the dealership was classy and comfortable. I was never pressured. Not only did I get my Jeep but I made a friend. Not something I expected. Thank you Auto group and thank you Dana Napier. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Mrs. Duplechain 01 May 2017
I don't know where to start! I brought my grandmother here to get her Mercedes-Benz serviced for 35,000 mile check. when we got there they asked us if we may want to be taken somewhere they had available transportation. While waiting my phone of all things fell through the front poach deck. realizin...g my life is in my phone I begin to panic! This team of people begin to try to find a way to get my phone out. They reassured me that everything would be OK. They took great care of my Grandmothers Car and helped me get my life back in order, but most importantly they all went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure that great customer care is their only option! Thank you all again for all you have done. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dax French 01 May 2017
The buying process was relatively quick, smooth and painless. Joe and team were pleasant and comfortable to deal with. Based on what I've experience so far, I would recommend doing business with them.
5 rate
Google
Ethan 03 Apr 2017
Rene was very patient and the financing director worked very hard to find a financing option that was acceptable for our situation. The dealership made sure everything on the car was working and any issues were fixed for us. The best experience we've ever had buying a car!
5 rate
aalozano12 15 Mar 2017
I had a great experience with this purchase. Mainly thanks to Joe Barry. This guy was very honest and easy to talk to. He was never pushy or anything like that. As it is, it's always a big and tough decision to make when purchasing a vehicle, and Joe made us feel very confortable throughout the enti...re process. He was also very willing to meet our needs throughout the negotiation process, allowing us to walk out the door with the keys in hand and a big smile on our face. It's nice to know you've not only been taken care of, but that you also got a good deal, which allows for any sort of doubt or regret to completely disappear. Truthfully, the entire staff there were very kind and welcoming. We definitely look forward to purchasing from here again, should the occasion arise. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Mario Pacheco 07 Mar 2017
In my many years of car purchasing experience Auto Group of San Antonio, particularly Joe Barry, made an important & integral buying event for our family stress free and most important, pleasurable. I have and will continue to share my experience with Joe Barry and Auto Group of San antonio to m...y many friends, family, and coworkers. It was finally a delight buying a car and I could not be happier!t Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Rutledge 03 Feb 2017
The way car buying should be! Mike Bajorek provided outstanding customer service and truly made this purchase the best yet (and I've purchased a lot of vehicles over the years)! First thing this morning he called at our request following our outreach to Auto Group of San Antonio late last night afte...r finding the vehicle we were interested in online. He was professional, kind and transparent about pricing, the vehicle we were interested in and in talking about our trade. At the conclusion of the call this morning we advised we would consider our interest and reach back out if we chose to do so. At 5PM today we reached out and asked if Mike could have the vehicle we were interested in ready in 30 minutes. He was pleased to assist and ready when we arrived 25 minutes later - the vehicle was up front waiting. He provided the keys and quickly had our trade appraised (literally a few short minutes). I checked out the vehicle at my pace, he remained close by but did not hover - he was at the ready with information to share when I asked. Hassle free doesn't even begin to cover how great this portion of the process was. We talked numbers for less than 5 minutes (seriously even more fabulous) and within the hour we were headed home in our new vehicle (amazing)! The service is exceptional at Auto Group - literally every individual who assisted, the F&I and office manager, Mike and the gentlemen who ensured the new vehicle was ready with a full tank of gas, was fabulous to work with and clearly appreciated our business. We will absolutely be back in the future and we will certainly be recommending Auto Group of San Antonio and Mike to friends and family, neighbors and colleagues. Huge thanks to Mike and team - we are definitely impressed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Logan Dardar 17 Jan 2017
Great priced vehicles and friendly staff to make the process easy and as quick as possible. I would recommend to friends if they say they are looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephen Lamb 07 Dec 2016
A great experience! Car was in excellent shape! They check it out and make sure they are good before they sale them. Staff was awesome! Especially Angel! Ask for her when looking for a car! I flew in from Houston to get my car and she picked me up the airport! The car I got was a '09 Hummer H3 and i...t looked like it was driven off a new car lot and handed to me! I stoped to get an extra key made near by and the locksmith said it was the best looking Hummer he had ever seen! That's because it was spotless from them prepping it! Good quality cars they deal with. I recommend it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carl Carson 03 Dec 2016
Was looking around for a car for my son for some time. Found one here @ Auto Group to go and check out. I was really impressed with the Staff upon arrival. Very friendly and certainly not pushy like some places. Anyway they had done an amazing job of getting the car ready. 2013 Camero but looked bra...nd new. They apparently do a lot of prep work to insure the quality and look of their vehicles. As my son test drove it, I walked the lot and again and was very impressed with the quality of vehicle they had in stock. We had planned on hitting another dealership that day but never made it. I will going back here again when I am ready for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.